WOD

Featured Posts

Monday 30th July

AMRAP in 20 min: 10 Box Jumps 24”/20” 20 Wall Balls 20lb/14lb 30 Sit ups 400m Run

Saturday 28th July

For Time: Buy In: Row 500m Then: 6 Rounds of: 6 DB Cleans 22.5kg/15kg 5 Burpees 4 OHS 60/42.5kg 3 Bar MU 2 Strict HSPU 1 Rope Climb

Friday 27th July

Warm up to a heavy triple Push Press (taken from floor) then.... 5 rounds For Time: 12 Deadlift 42.5kg/30kg 9 Front Squat 42.5kg/30kg 6 Push Press 42.5kg/30kg 3 Wall Climbs

Thursday 26th July

EMOM for 10 min: Squat Clean AMRAP in 7 min: 5 Squat Cleans 60kg/42.5kg 10 CTB Pull Ups

Tuesday 24th July

Weighted Pull Ups 3-3-3 Alt EMOM 20 min: Min 1: 10 Alt DB Snatch 22.5kg/15kg Min 2: 10 Box jump overs 24”/20” Min 3: 10 Overhead DB lunge 22.5kg/15kg Min 4: 10 Ring Dips

Monday 23rd July

Open WOD 17.5 10 RFT: 9 Thrusters 42.5kg / 30kg 35 Double Unders Finisher: For Time: 100 Sit Ups

Saturday 21st July

AMRAP in 20 min: In Teams complete: 200m run (regulator) 100 Air Squats 100 box Jumps 100 V Ups 100 Front Squats 35/25 100 Push Press 35/25

Thursday 19th July

Work up to a heavy double Squat Snatch ‘Amanda’ For Time: 9-7-5 Muscle-up Squat Snatch, 60kg/42.5kg

Wednesday 18th July

7 x 2 min AMRAPs: 15/10 Cal Row Max Reps Wall Balls 20lb/14lb in time remaining

Tuesday 17th July

Power Clean & Hang Power Clean 2-2-2-2-2 Tabata Mash Up Double Unders Ball Slams 15kg/12kg

Saturday 14th July

'Filthy Fifty' For time: 50 Box Jumps 24/20 in 50 Jumping Pull-ups 50 Kettlebell Swings, 16kg / 12 kg 50 Walking Lunges 50 Knees-to-Elbows 50 Push Press, 20kg/15kg 50 Banded Good Mornings 50 Wall Balls, 20/14 lbs 50 Burpees 50 Double Unders

Friday 13th July

Deadlift 5-5-5 ‘Diane’ 21-15-9 Deadlift 100kg/70kg Handstand Push Ups

Thursday 12th July 2018

Row 500m Time Trial ‘Open WOD 16.3’ AMRAP in 7 min: 10 Power snatch 35kg/25kg 3 Bar Muscle Ups

Wednesday 11th July 2018

“BRING LONG SOCKS” AMRAP in 15 min: 1 Rope Climb 10 Toes to Bar 10 Hang squat clean 50/35kg 200m Run Tabata Sit ups Push Ups

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Push Jerk 2-2-2-1-1 Split Jerk 2-2-2-1-1 Use the heaviest weight you can for each set. Rest as needed between sets.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Find Us

20 Serpentine Rd

Hendra 4011

Email: info@crossfitsana.com

Tel: 0407 745 551

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2017 by CrossFit Sana. Proudly created with Wix.com