WOD

Featured Posts

Thursday 1/2/18

2 x Squat Clean + 1 x Jerk ‘Elizabeth’ 21-15-9 Squat Cleans 60kg/42.5kg Ring Dips

Wednesday 31/1/18

PU/MU skills practice (or weighted pull ups for experienced athletes who would prefer to do this 2-2-2-2-2) ‘Helen’ 3 RFT: 400m Run 21 KB swings 24kg/16kg 12 Pull Ups

Monday 29/1/18

TTB Skills practice Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3 Tabata Mash Up Bottom to bottom air squat Toes to bar or sit up

Saturday 27/1/18

Turkish get ups 3-3-3 per side 18.0 21-15-9 Dumbbell Snatch Burpee over the dumbbell Finisher: Tabata Hollow hold – scissors/crisscross

Friday 26/1/18

Australia Day Partner WOD Bring a friend for free Chipper, but every 2 minutes both partners to complete shuttle run 100 Wall Ball shots / med ball squat /air squats 80 Toes to bar / sit ups 60 Kettlebell swings 24kg/16kg / Russian KB swings 40 HSPU/Push up 20m prowler push or sled drag each (As loaded by coach) 10 Cal Row each Sprint to the finish line

Thursday 25/1/18

5 RFT: 50 Double Unders 10 Box Jumps 24”/20” 10 Ball Slams 15kg/12kg 10 Deadlifts 70/55kg 10 Pull Ups 5 Wall Climbs

Wednesday 24/1/18

Please bring LONG SOCKS for Rope Climbs. 15 min to work up to a heavy triple Overhead Squat AMRAP in 10 min: 5 Power snatch 42.5kg/30kg 10 Overhead lunge 42.5kg/30kg 1 Rope Climb

Tuesday 23/1/18

21-15-9 Push Press 50kg/35kg Power Clean 50kg/35kg Finisher: Sally Up/Sally Down – Ab tuck crunch or Plank

Monday 22/1/18

For Time: 10 Muscle ups 25 Thrusters 35kg/25kg 500m Row 25 Thrusters 35kg/25kg 10 Muscle Ups

Saturday 20/1/18

5 RFT: 15 Wall Ball Shots 20lb/14lb 15 Deadlifts 100kg/70kg 200m Run

Friday 19/1/18

EMOM for 10 min Hang Power Snatch + Hang Snatch Then..... 'Cindy' or 'Mary' ‘Cindy’ ARMAP 20 min: 5 Pull ups 10 Push ups 15 squats ‘Mary’ 5 HSPU 10 Pistols 15 Pull ups

Thursday 18/1/18

AMRAP in 4 min: 10 Overhead Squat 42.5kg/30kg 30 Double Unders Rest 3 min AMRAP in 4 min: 10 Push Press 42.5kg/30kg 10 Toes to Bar Then: 500m Row 400m Row 300m Row 200m Row 100m Row Rest as needed between efforts.

Wednesday 17/1/18

Spend 10 min working up to a heavy Clean & Jerk, then: Work 1 minute and rest 1 minute until completed: 30 Clean & Jerks 42.5kg/30kg 25 Kettlebell swings 24kg/16kg 20 Ring Dip or Push Up 15 Cal Assault bike or 20 Cal Row 10 Thrusters 42.5kg/30kg 5 Bar Muscle Ups

Tuesday 16/1/18

4 RFT 10 Dumbbell snatch 22.5kg/15kg 15 burpee box jump over 24/20”

Saturday 13/01/18

EMOM 30 min: Minute 1: 100m run Minute 2: 5 Thrusters (42.5kg/30kg) Minute 3: 10 cal row Minute 4: 5 Push Jerk (42.5kg/ 30kg) Minute 5: Rest

Friday 12/1/18

**Bring long socks for rope climbs** Chipper For Time: 20 Box Jumps 24/20” 20 Wall Ball shots 20/14lb to 10 feet/9 feet 20 Pull ups 20m walking lunge 20 Toes to bar 20 Power Snatch 35/25kg 20m handstand walk 200m Run 2 Rope Climbs

Thursday 11/1/18

Deadlift 10-8-6-4-2 AMRAP 10 min: 15 Deadlift 70/50kg 15 Burpees over the bar

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Find Us

20 Serpentine Rd

Hendra 4011

Email: info@crossfitsana.com

Tel: 0407 745 551

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2017 by CrossFit Sana. Proudly created with Wix.com