WOD

Featured Posts

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Work up to a heavy triple touch ‘n’ go Snatch 5 RFT: 7 Snatches 50kg/35kg 21 Double Unders Skill Work: Tabata Toes to Bar

Monday 30th April 2018

Back Squat 5-5-5 Finisher: 3 x In 90 Sec complete 30 sec top of the push up hold then AMRAP in 60 sec of Push Ups. Rest 1 min between efforts

Saturday 28th April 2018

AMRAP up the ascending ladder in 10 min: 3 Clean & Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 1 Rope Climb 6 Clean & Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 2 Rope Climbs 9 Clean and Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 3 Rope Climbs 12 Clean & Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 4 Rope Climbs 15 Clean & Jerks 60kg/42.5kg 5 Rope Climbs 18 Clean & Jerks 60kg/42.5kg etc Followed by the Again Faster Pro Shop Opening WOD

Friday 27th April 2018

'Annie' 50-40-30-20-10 Double Unders Sit Ups * There is also a warm up WOD for experienced athletes *

Monday 23 April 2018

Work up to a heavy triple Overhead Squat (taken from the floor) AMRAP in 10 min: 30 Push Ups 30 Toes to Bar 30 Overhead Squats 55kg/40kg 10 Muscle Ups

Saturday 21st April 2018

Clean and Jerk 15 min to establish 1RM Partner Workout 5 Rounds for Time: 5 Power Cleans 50kg/35kg 100m Run

Friday 20th April 2018

Chipper: 50 Alternating dumbbell snatch 22.5/15kg 25 Pull ups 50 Pistols 25 V up 50 Push Press 35/25kg 25 Ball Slams 15kg/12kg 50 Double Unders 25 HSPU

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Buy In 500m Row then AMRAP in remainder of 18 minutes: 20 Box jump 24”/20” 15 Toes to Bar 10 Kettlebell swings 24kg/16kg 5 Wall Climbs

Saturday 14th April 2018

‘The Chief’ 5 x 3 min AMRAPs: 3 Power Cleans 60kg/42.5kg 6 Push Ups 9 Air Squats Rest 1 min between AMRAPs, start each round where you left off.

Thursday 12th April 2018

Push Press 3-3-3 Push Jerk 3-3-3 Finisher: Tabata Abs: Scissors with DB or KB in one hand, swap hands ever 10 sec

Tuesday 10th April 2018

EMOM for 10 min: 1 Power snatch & 2 Overhead squat (increase weight each time) AMRAP in 10 min: 5 Snatch (42.5kg/30kg) 3 Muscle Ups

Monday 9th April 2018

30-20-10 Wall Ball Shots 20lb/14lb Sit Ups Ball Slams 15kg/12kg Finisher: 2 x: 30 sec on, 30 sec off Chin over the bar hold Top of the push up hold L sit hold on rig, or parallettes or on floor

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Find Us

20 Serpentine Rd

Hendra 4011

Email: info@crossfitsana.com

Tel: 0407 745 551

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2017 by CrossFit Sana. Proudly created with Wix.com