WOD

Featured Posts

Saturday 1st August 2020

AMRAP in 15 min (teams of 3, 1 person completes all rep of that movement) 21 Double Unders 15 Wall Balls 20/14lb 12 Kettlebell Swings 24/16kg 9 Cal Row (5 Cal Bike)

Friday 31st July 2020

Every 2 min x 5 sets Hang Power Clean Power Clean Hang Squat Clean Squat Clean ‘Elizabeth’ For Time: 21-15-9 Squat Cleans 60/42.5kg Ring Dips

Thursday 30th July 2020

For Time: 10m Handstand Walk 20 V Ups 30 Box Jumps 24/20” 40 DB Snatch 22.5/15kg 500m Run 40 DB Snatch 22.5/15kg 30 Ball Slams 15/12kg 20 V Ups 10m Handstand walk

Wednesday 29th July 2020

‘The Seven’ 7 rounds for time of: 7 Handstand Push-ups 7 Thrusters 60/42.5 7 Knees-to-elbows 7 Deadlifts 60/42.5kg 7 Burpees 7 Kettlebell Swings 32/24kg 7 Pull-ups

Monday 27th July 2020

Work up to a heavy 1RM Power Snatch For TIme: 25 Bar Facing Burpees 25 Power Snatches 60/42.5kg 25 Bar Facing Burpees

Saturday 25th July 2020

3 rounds, 1 min per station, of: Wall Ball, 20/14 lbs Sumo Deadlift High-pull 35/25kg Box Jump 20" Push Press 35/25kg Row Calorie Rest 1 min Rotate immediately to the next station every 1 min, the clock does not stop or reset between stations.

Friday 24th July 2020

Overhead Squat 3-3-2-2-1-1 AMRAP in 7 min: 200m Run 4 Hang Power Snatch 35/25kg 8 Overhead Squats 35/25kg

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

4 Rounds for TIme: 40 Double Unders 20 Pistols 10 Single Arm DB Shoulder to Overhead 22.5/15kg 5 Muscle Ups

Tuesday 21st July 2020

‘Macho Man’ EMOM for as long as possible 3 Power Cleans 60/42.5kg 3 Front Squats 60/42.5kg 3 Jerks 60/42.5kg OR ‘Macho Man’ + EMOM for as long as possible 3 Power Cleans 85/60kg 3 Front Squats 85/60kg 3 Jerks 85/60kg Tabata Abs Alternating Tuck Crunch and V Up Side Plank

Monday 20th July 2020

Front Rack Lunges 14-14-14 AMRAP in 12 min: 15m Walking SA DB OH Lunge 22.5/15kg 10 DB Facing Burpees 15m Walking SA DB OH Lunge 22.5/15kg 10 Handstand Push Ups

Saturday 18th July 2020

Partner WOD 10 rounds each (rest while your partner completes the round): 5 Power Cleans 70/47.5kg 8 Bar Facing Burpees

Friday 17th July 2020

In 15 min Buy In Row or Ride (350m/700m) Then Amrap 15 Box Jumps 24/20” 10 Wall Balls 20/14lb 5 Chest to Bar Pull Ups

Thursday 16th July 2020

Bench Press 5-4-3-2-1 EMOM x 3 Min 1: 10 V Ups or tuck crunches Min 2: 10 KB Side crunches/side Min 3: 10 Sit ups Min 4: 10 KB Goblet Squats

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Spend 10 min to warm up to a heavy Hang Power Clean ‘DT’ 5 rounds for time: 12 Deadlifts 70/47.5kg 9 Hang Power Cleans 70/47.5kg 6 Shoulder to Overhead 70/47.5kg

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Every 2 min x 5 sets: Hang Power Snatch Power Snatch Hang Squat Snatch Squat Snatch For Time: 21-15-9 Toes to Bar Power Snatch 42.5/30kg

Monday 13th July 2020

Every 2 min (heavier than 1/7) Front Squat 10-8-6-4-2 Open WOD 17.5 10 rounds: 9 Thrusters 42.5/30kg 35 Double Unders *Time cap 40min in the Open

Saturday 11th July 2020

Partner WOD For Time: 100 burpee box jumps 24/20” (you go, I go) But every three minutes, each partner is to complete 10 SA DB Hang Clean & Jerk 22.5/15kg, one at a time Buy Out - 100m Single Arm Overhead waiter’s walk (you go, I go)

Friday 10th July 2020

Handstand Skills EMOM x 3 Min 1: 3 x Wall Climbs Min 2: 6 x Shuttle Runs Min 3: 9 x Kettlebell Swings 32/24kg Min 4: 12 x Ball Slams 15/12kg

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Find Us

20 Serpentine Rd

Hendra 4011

Email: info@crossfitsana.com

Tel: 0407 745 551

Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2017 by CrossFit Sana. Proudly created with Wix.com